top of page


An Annual Meeting and election was held on April 25, 2020 at 1 pm. The total number of ballots cast did not reach a quorum. As such, this was not a valid election. Subsequent to receiving the election results, Eileen Brewer and Debra Warner conceded the election; Rebecca Beall and Brynn Conover retain their seats on the Board of Directors. A special meeting has been called on May 12, 2020 to determine who will serve as the Columbia Council Representative. Until that date, the polls are reopened. If you didn’t’ vote, you have another opportunity to do so. If you wish to vote electronically but don’t have your code, email your name and address to Village Manager Steve Ingley at

Also at the May 12 meeting, the Board will elect a chair, vice chair, and village manager.  In addition, the Board will review and approve the Board Calendar, Election Calendar for 2021, and appoint three Board members to serve on the Architectural Committee.

The May 12, 2020 meeting will be held virtually with Go To Meeting. To participate in the meeting, see the below instructions:

Continuation of the Annual Meeting from April 25 Tue, May 12, 2020 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM (EDT) Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

 You can also dial in using your phone. United States: +1 (571) 317-3112 Access Code: 665-108-701 New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2024 Harper's Choice Village Elections

As of the close of the elections at 3:00 pm on Saturday, April 20, 2024, quorum was not reached. In establishing a 10 percent quorum for the holding of the Annual Meeting, if the number of members rep

2024 Harper's Choice Village Election

2024 HARPER’S CHOICE VILLAGE ELECTIONS Current two-year terms of office for two Harper’s Choice Village Board seats and the Columbia Council Representative seat expire on April 30, 2024. Two Board of


bottom of page